Save and share
 
Save and share
With your movie project finished, it’s time to save and share it. When you save your project, all the files are combined to create a single video file in a process called rendering.
You can save your movie as a video file that can be played on a computer or a mobile device, burn your project to a disc complete with menus, or upload your movie directly to a YouTube, Facebook, Flickr, or Vimeo account.
This section contains the following topics:
• Choosing a sharing option
• Saving to video files for computer playback
• Saving to video files for mobile devices
• Saving HTML5 video files
• Uploading to the Web
• Creating 3D video files
• Creating video files from part of a project (trimmed)
• Creating sound files
• Working with custom profiles in the Share workspace